Contact

Role

 

MCG e-mail addresses

President

 

president@mcgkl.org

Vice-President

 

veep@mcgkl.org

Secretary

 

secretary@mcgkl.org

Membership Secretary

 

membership@mcgkl.org

Treasurer

 

treasurer@mcgkl.org

Events Convenor

 

events@mcgkl.org

Explorers Convenor

 

explorers@mcgkl.org

ENAK! Convenor

 

enak@mcgkl.org

Book Group Convenor

 

bookgroup@mcgkl.org

Librarian

 

librarian@mcgkl.org

Communications

 

communications@mcgkl.org

Newsletter Editor

 

newsletter@mcgkl.org

Web Administrator

 

web@mcgkl.org

Facebook Administrator

 

fb@mcgkl.org